Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2006 Defender/Midfielder Maren Amuso 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2007 Defender Corey Anderson 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Midfielder Sofia Atehortua 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Lillian Carroll 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Midfielder Calli-Dean Craft 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2006 Defender Jordan Fabry 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Defender Natalie Flynn 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Midfielder Emma Gregorski 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 Forward Mackenzie Johnson 5 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
8 2006 Forward/Midfielder/Goalkeeper Madison Maxwell 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Forward/Goalkeeper Hailey Moriarty 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2 2006 Defender Emma Noheimer 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Midfielder Gianna Peracchio 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Ryleigh Phillips 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2007 Forward/Midfielder Alexa Pino 4 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
25 2006 Defender Sarah Punt 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Roisin Turbett 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Defender Taylor Yepes 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538773
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 4 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 2
GAME ID #6538793
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 4 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-14 2
GAME ID #6538824
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
FC Fury NY U-14 2
GAME ID #6538850
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6538878
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 1
GAME ID #6538906
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 1
GAME ID #6538927
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6538969
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6538990
Sun Feb 23 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539094
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6538746
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
FC Fury NY U-14
GAME ID #6539124
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 ()
GAME ID #6539147
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6539180
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6539203
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6539254
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-14 ()
GAME ID #6539314
Sat May 9 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6539336
Sat May 16 1:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6539358
Sun May 17 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539386
Sat May 30 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6539414
Sat Jun 6 9:25AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539416
Sun Jun 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
NEFC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Everald Benjamin Manager
Matt Cameron Assistant Coach
Chris Mogavero Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Walter Villagra Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Erik Plimpton Head Coach