Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
74 2006 Midfielder Shea Boyle 15 13 76.5 1 0 0 FT
70 2005 Goalkeeper Abby Colella 17 16 94.1 0 0 0 FT
71 2005 Goalkeeper Kaitlyn Dedame 3 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
75 2005 Defender Skylar Fiske 11 8 47.1 1 1 0 FT
80 2005 Midfielder Juliana Garcia 17 15 88.2 8 0 0 FT
76 2005 Midfielder Lindsey Harrington 17 17 100.0 4 0 0 FT
78 2005 Midfielder Diana Jedrychowski 15 14 82.4 4 0 0 FT
77 2005 Forward Aubrey Kulpa 16 15 88.2 15 0 0 FT
84 2005 Defender Allie LaMotte 16 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
73 2005 Defender Carly Passaro 15 14 82.4 0 0 0 FT
83 2005 Midfielder Cassondra Rice 15 12 70.6 5 0 0 FT
85 2005 Defender Brianna Romaniak 13 6 35.3 7 1 0 FT
72 2005 Defender Kelly Stepnowski 14 11 64.7 0 0 0 FT
79 2005 Forward Mary Kate Sullivan 14 10 58.8 6 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Lauren Weaver 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 PT
81 2005 Forward Nadia Zaffanella 11 9 52.9 7 0 0 FT
82 2005 Midfielder Katherine Zaino 13 8 47.1 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539570
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539598
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 9 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F2 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 0
GAME ID #6539626
Sun Nov 3 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 2
GAME ID #6539647
Sat Nov 16 4:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6539689
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 8 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Long Island SC U-15 0
GAME ID #7274301
Mon Dec 9 2:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT) 1
GAME ID #7274335
Wed Dec 11 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Legends FC U-15 1
GAME ID #7274379
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539710
Sun Feb 23 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 5 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-15 3
GAME ID #6539814
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 2 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15 0
GAME ID #6539466
Sat Mar 7 10:30AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 5 BAY PARK FIELDS East Rockaway,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #6539844
Sat Mar 14 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Field 2 Long Branch,NJ
STA Development Academy U-15 ()
GAME ID #6539867
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6539900
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-15
GAME ID #6539923
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6539974
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-15 ()
GAME ID #6540034
Sat May 9 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6540056
Sat May 16 11:15AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6540078
Sun May 17 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6540106
Sat May 30 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6540134
Sat Jun 6 11:20AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-15
GAME ID #6540136
Sun Jun 7 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Matt Cameron Assistant Coach
Erik Plimpton Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Walter Villagra Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Chris Mogavero Head Coach
Vanessa Phillips Bosshart Goalkeeper Coach