Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
56 2005 Midfielder Gisel Astiasaran 6 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT
66 2004 Forward Madison Carroll 5 4 50.0 5 0 0 FT
59 2004 Forward Amanda Castaldi 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
65 2004 Forward Reika Ishibe 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Defender Logan Jacobs 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
63 2004 Midfielder Madison Kolb 2 2 25.0 0 0 0 FT
68 2004 Goalkeeper Emma Malone 7 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
55 2005 Forward Julia Motuzick 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
60 2004 Defender Kaitlyn Murphy 7 7 87.5 2 1 0 FT
58 2004 Midfielder Eva Niemeyer 6 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
62 2004 Forward Emily Senatore 7 6 75.0 3 0 1 FT
61 2004 Forward Anna Shaheen 6 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2005 Defender Brianna Skowrenski 6 6 75.0 0 2 0 FT
57 2004 Midfielder Julia Sternat 6 4 50.0 1 0 0 FT
67 2004 Defender Kiley Yepes 1 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540210
Sun Sep 15 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540229
Sat Sep 21 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-16 1
GAME ID #6633815
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6633852
Sat Oct 12 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Tophat U-16 0
GAME ID #6633874
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 Field 1 Portland,CT
NEFC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540260
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Fury NY U-16 0
GAME ID #6540285
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540339
Sun Nov 3 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540359
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6540408
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Long Island SC U-16
GAME ID #6540428
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-16
GAME ID #6540531
Sun Mar 1 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540185
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 TBD
FC Fury NY U-16
GAME ID #6540560
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540583
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540615
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540643
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540692
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540771
Sat May 16 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540793
Sun May 17 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540820
Sat May 30 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540847
Sat Jun 6 1:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-16
GAME ID #6540849
Sun Jun 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 TBD
NEFC U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Everald Benjamin Manager
Matt Cameron Head Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Chris Mogavero Assistant Coach
Erik Plimpton Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Walter Villagra Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach