Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
56 2005 Midfielder Gisel Astiasaran 11 9 64.3 0 0 0 FT
66 2004 Forward Madison Carroll 11 9 64.3 13 0 1 FT
59 2004 Forward Amanda Castaldi 7 5 35.7 2 0 0 FT
34 2004 Midfielder Sophia Haussmann 5 4 28.6 0 0 0 PT
65 2004 Forward Reika Ishibe 11 10 71.4 0 0 0 FT
64 2004 Defender Logan Jacobs 8 8 57.1 0 0 0 FT
63 2004 Midfielder Madison Kolb 9 9 64.3 0 1 0 FT
68 2004 Goalkeeper Emma Malone 14 14 100.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2005 Forward Julia Motuzick 10 7 50.0 2 0 0 FT
60 2004 Defender Kaitlyn Murphy 14 14 100.0 3 2 0 FT
58 2004 Midfielder Eva Niemeyer 13 12 85.7 0 0 0 FT
62 2004 Forward Emily Senatore 14 11 78.6 4 0 0 FT
61 2004 Forward Anna Shaheen 13 12 85.7 1 1 0 FT
54 2005 Defender Brianna Skowrenski 10 10 71.4 0 2 0 FT
57 2004 Midfielder Julia Sternat 9 5 35.7 1 0 0 FT
67 2004 Defender Kiley Yepes 7 6 42.9 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540285
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-16 1
GAME ID #6540339
Sun Nov 3 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540359
Sat Nov 16 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 2 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-16 (SJEB) 0
GAME ID #6540408
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Long Island SC U-16 0
GAME ID #7274397
Tue Dec 10 11:10AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-16 2
GAME ID #7274428
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SPORTING Blue Valley U-16 1
GAME ID #7274449
Fri Dec 13 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16 1
GAME ID #6540428
Sun Feb 23 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
South Shore Select U-16 0
GAME ID #6540531
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 5 Field 2 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16 2
GAME ID #6540583
Sat Mar 21 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540615
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-16
GAME ID #6540643
Sun Apr 5 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16
GAME ID #6540692
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540560
Sat May 9 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 FDU Madison Madison,NJ
STA Development Academy U-16 ()
GAME ID #6540771
Sat May 16 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16
GAME ID #6540793
Sun May 17 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-16
GAME ID #6540820
Sat May 30 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16
GAME ID #6540847
Sat Jun 6 1:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-16
GAME ID #6540849
Sun Jun 7 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Everald Benjamin Manager
Matt Cameron Head Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Chris Mogavero Assistant Coach
Erik Plimpton Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Walter Villagra Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach
Vanessa Phillips Bosshart Goalkeeper Coach