Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2003 Midfielder Amaia Astiasaran 5 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Lexi Cosentino 8 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT
2 2003 Goalkeeper Kaelen Fabry 8 8 88.9 0 1 0 FT
26 2003 Forward Delaney Farinha 8 8 88.9 2 0 0 FT
24 2003 Defender Kate Minoudis 6 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
44 2003 Defender Molly Monzeglio 8 8 88.9 0 0 0 FT
25 2003 Midfielder Rachel Roman 8 8 88.9 1 0 0 FT
38 2003 Midfielder Natalie Tavana 7 7 77.8 2 1 0 FT
2003 Ana Valentina Villagra 4 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
43 2003 Midfielder Lindsay Ward 5 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540891
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Metro United U-17 1
GAME ID #6540927
Sun Sep 15 4:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 2 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 2
GAME ID #6634015
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17 3
GAME ID #6634052
Sat Oct 12 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Tophat U-17 7
GAME ID #6634074
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 0 Field 1 Portland,CT
NEFC U-17 2
GAME ID #6540976
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Fury NY U-17 0
GAME ID #6541001
Sat Oct 26 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-17 3
GAME ID #6541052
Sun Nov 3 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 3
GAME ID #6540874
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Virginia U-17 0
GAME ID #6541076
Sat Nov 16 4:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541219
Sun Mar 1 4:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6540904
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 TBD
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541250
Sat Mar 14 4:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Field 1 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541276
Sat Mar 21 4:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541315
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541329
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17
GAME ID #6541377
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-17 ()
GAME ID #6541400
Sat Apr 25 5:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541424
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17
GAME ID #6541454
Sat May 16 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541474
Sun May 17 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541499
Sat May 30 4:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 Field 1 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-17
GAME ID #6541525
Sun Jun 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-17 TBD
NEFC U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Everald Benjamin Manager
Matt Cameron Head Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Chris Mogavero Assistant Coach
Erik Plimpton Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach