Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
99 2002 Midfielder Anna Carson 8 8 88.9 1 0 0 FT
17 2002 Defender Charlie Griffiths 6 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2001 Midfielder Sarah Guest 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Midfielder Ashley Harding 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2002 Forward Charlotte Hill 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2002 Defender Jessica Hinton 1 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
45 2002 Goalkeeper Avery Holden 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2002 Forward Imani Jenkins 8 8 88.9 4 0 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Jessica Kasacek 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2001 Forward Maddie Kiely 9 9 100.0 6 0 0 FT
7 2002 Defender Ava Kowal 7 3 33.3 2 0 0 FT
5 2002 Goalkeeper Molly McLaughlin 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Allie Raynor 8 8 88.9 1 0 0 FT
20 2002 Forward Autumn Skowrenski 9 9 100.0 5 0 0 FT
14 2002 Defender Lexie Soteriou 8 8 88.9 3 0 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Christina Stone 1 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
19 2002 Forward Haley Tracy 3 3 33.3 1 0 0 FT
16 2002 Defender Nyla Urso-Serrano 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541570
Sun Sep 8 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Metro United U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541603
Sun Sep 15 6:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 5 Manhattanville College Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6634115
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 0 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 7
GAME ID #6634152
Sat Oct 12 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Tophat U-18/19 6
GAME ID #6634174
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 1 Field 1 Portland,CT
NEFC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541649
Sat Oct 19 2:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Fury NY U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541671
Sat Oct 26 4:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541719
Sun Nov 3 4:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 9 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541553
Sun Nov 10 3:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 2 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Virginia U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541737
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
SJEB Rush U-18/19 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541581
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 TBD
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #6541913
Sat Mar 14 6:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Field 1 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6541967
Sat Mar 28 5:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542003
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6542048
Sat Apr 18 5:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
STA Development Academy U-18/19 ()
GAME ID #6542070
Sat Apr 25 7:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6542093
Sun Apr 26 2:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Greenbrier Park Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-18/19
GAME ID #6542122
Sat May 16 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6542139
Sun May 17 10:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 Field #4 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542186
Sun Jun 7 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 TBD
NEFC U-18/19

Photos

NamePosition
Everald Benjamin Manager
Matt Cameron Head Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director
Chris Mogavero Assistant Coach
Erik Plimpton Assistant Coach
Matt Rafala Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Tiffany Weimer Assistant Coach