Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Field Player Mateo Balbino 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Evan Brown 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Joseph Francalangia 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Agnaldo Germano 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Andres Gutierrez 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Ibai Hernando 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Jacob Humienny 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Justin Jinks 13 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Shane Keenan 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Midfielder Pierce Lopez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Quinn McNutt 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Mario Milardo 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Troy Miller 11 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Evan Riccelli 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
79 2006 Field Player Adam Saleh 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Field Player Cameron Tedesco 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Diego Xhikneli 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605116
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-14 1
GAME ID #6605178
Sat Sep 7 1:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0 TSF Training Center (Clifton) [11 v 11] Clifton,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6605218
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 6 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Valeo Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6605265
Sat Sep 21 9:45AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-14 2
GAME ID #6606053
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 5 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
FC Westchester U-14 1
GAME ID #6606072
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 3 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606106
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #6606148
Sun Oct 20 2:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 Harding High School Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0
GAME ID #7204156
Sun Oct 27 2:20PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
D.C. United U-14 6
GAME ID #7175144
Mon Oct 28 9:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-14 0
GAME ID #7175149
Mon Oct 28 11:50AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606249
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 0 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606485
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6606584
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6606735
Sat Mar 7 11:45AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #6606864
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6607009
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6606955
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6607077
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6607129
Sat May 2 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607185
Sat May 9 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 TBD
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6607214
Sun May 10 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
New England Revolution U-14
GAME ID #6607247
Sat May 16 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
New York City FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Bacher Assistant Coach
Matt Cameron Assistant Coach
Dave Farrell Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Everald Benjamin Manager
Sal Calafiore Head Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director