Oakwood Soccer Club

Oakwood Soccer Club Glastonbury, Conn.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2003 Defender Alex Brown 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Kevin Carmichael 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2003 Midfielder Nabil Chaudhry 7 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
36 2003 Midfielder Jahzion Clarke 3 1 12.5 1 0 0 FT
27 2003 Defender Christian Dionne 7 7 87.5 2 0 0 FT
43 2003 Midfielder Aidan Dwyer 7 7 87.5 0 0 0 FT
32 2003 Austin Emile 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2003 Midfielder Alek Jorge 6 3 37.5 0 2 0 FT
42 2003 Midfielder Kyle LaPolt 8 5 62.5 1 0 0 FT
29 2004 Goalkeeper Morgan Lopes 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Giuseppe Mongelluzzo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
54 2004 Midfielder Alejandro Moreno 7 7 87.5 0 2 0 PT
35 2003 Defender Jason Morrill 5 4 50.0 1 0 0 FT
46 2003 Forward Ethan Mounts 8 8 100.0 0 1 0 FT
39 2003 Forward Logan Prempeh 8 7 87.5 2 1 0 FT
48 2003 Midfielder Nathan Shapiro 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Midfielder Chase Steenburgh 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Forward Ali Taleb 1 1 12.5 0 0 0 PT
2004 Midfielder Parker Vasic 7 5 62.5 0 0 0 PT
44 2003 Defender Ty Zaccagnini 8 4 50.0 0 1 0 FT
26 2004 Midfielder Diego Zaffanella 6 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579170
Sun Sep 8 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 2 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6579186
Sat Sep 14 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579256
Sun Sep 22 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596513
Sat Sep 28 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 3 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
FC Westchester U-16/17 7
GAME ID #6596519
Sun Sep 29 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Empire United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579316
Sun Oct 6 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Boston Bolts U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579337
Sun Oct 20 1:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17 0
GAME ID #6579384
Sat Nov 2 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17 2
GAME ID #6596631
Sat Nov 9 12:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596688
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596801
Sat Mar 7 3:30PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6596853
Sat Mar 14 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596886
Sat Mar 21 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596920
Sun Mar 22 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6597002
Sat Apr 18 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597069
Sat Apr 25 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17
GAME ID #6597084
Sun Apr 26 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17
GAME ID #6597111
Sat May 2 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597148
Sat May 9 12:00AM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 TBD
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6597183
Sun May 10 4:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
New England Revolution U-16/17
GAME ID #6597203
Sat May 16 4:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597255
Sat May 30 12:15PM Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Bacher Head Coach
Gregory DeVito Head Coach
Everald Benjamin Manager
Sal Calafiore Assistant Coach
Dave Farrell Assistant Coach
Austin Reynolds Assistant Coach
Rick Derella Academy Director